Friday, July 24, 2009


Started a bit on heroes. There's three different classes of heroes:
  • Warrior
  • Archer
  • Magician
Heroes will have a rank which shows how good they are. Ranks varies from Unblooded to Legend.
When a hero gains experience they will raise in ranks and also gain new skills. Heroes can lead armies or perform quests.
It should be possible to gain heroes that are not just humans, but other mythical races too.

No comments:

Post a Comment